building a future on solid foundations

Contact

PRESIDENT (COMMITTEE MEMBER) – Mike Bridge

0161 431 0494
president@reddishvilla.co.uk

CHAIRMAN – COMMITTEE MEMBER – Steve Marsland
07979 784 530
reddishvillachairman@outlook.com

SECRETARY & WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR & CLUB WELFARE OFFICER(COMMITTEE MEMBER) – Louise Cook

07720 822 076
louise.cook2@sky.com

 

SECRETARY’S ASSISTANT – Dale Corbett

07768 402101

dale.reddishvilla@outlook.com

TREASURER & CLUB WELFARE OFFICER (COMMITTEE MEMBER)- Steve Greatbanks

0161 431 3458
s.greatbanks@ntlworld.com

CLUB WELFARE OFFICER – Vicki

rvjfcwelfareofficer@gmail.com

CLUB WELFARE OFFICER – Kerry Brady
07890 479 494
kez.kb80@gmail.com

SOCCER SCHOOL CO-ORDINATOR RECEPTION FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Mike Berry
07946 882 808
Bezzamufc@hotmail.com

MANAGER U7’S YEAR 1 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
James Derbyshire
07836 206558

LEIGHMAC87@HOTMAIL.CO.UK

MANAGER U7 DS YEAR 1 FA LEVEL 1 COACH

Mike Berry
07946 882 808
Bezzamufc@hotmail.com

MANAGER U8’S YEAR 2 FA LEVEL 1 COACH (COMMITTEE MEMBER)
Steven Cook

07801 187 595
steven.cook@wcs-group.co.uk

MANAGER U8 REDS YEAR 2 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Ciaran Kilheeney
07725 614534
CIARANKILHEENEY@HOTMAIL.CO.UK

MANAGER U8 WHITES YEAR 2 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Tony O’Brien
07751 159 098
anthony.obrien2983@gmail.com

MANAGER U8 GREENS YEAR 2 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Dave Levine
07494 468 272
davelevine47@gmail.com

MANAGER U9’S YEAR 3 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Joe McArdle
07526 227 131
joeymc87@outlook.com

MANAGER U9 REDS YEAR 3 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Leon Denton
07531 279 731
leononedart83@googlemail.com

MANAGER U9 WHITES YEAR 3 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Joe McArdle
07526 227 131
joeymc87@outlook.com

MANAGER U10’S YEAR 4 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Andrew Street
07866 087 173
andrewstreet03@icloud.com

MANAGER U10 REDS YEAR 4 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Dave Matthews
07590 494 196
davematthews07@hotmail.com

MANAGER U11’S YEAR 5 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Mike Berry
07946 882 808
Bezzamufc@hotmail.com

MANAGER U11 REDS YEAR 5 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Neil Bossom
07831 441 214
Neil.Bosson@pochins.com

MANAGER U10 WHITES YEAR 5 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Craig Martin
07543 324 695
Craig8338@live.co.uk

MANAGER U12’S YEAR 6 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Mike Bridge
0161 431 0494
sec@reddishvilla.co.uk

MANAGER U12 REDS YEAR 6 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Rob Forbes
07908 973 386
robert-forbes1@sky.com

MANAGER U13’S YEAR 7 FA LEVEL 1 COACH (COMMITTEE MEMBER)
Steven Cook

07801 187 595
steven.cook@wcs-group.co.uk

MANAGER U14’S YEAR 8 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
John Dickinson
07786 614 370
dicko1979@live.com

MANAGER U15’S YEAR 8 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Mark Smith
07592 849 843
smithcityuk@yahoo.co.uk

MANAGER U15’S GIRLS YEAR 8 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Steve Marsland
07979 784 530
Steve-football@outlook.com

MANAGER U16’S YEAR 9 FA LEVEL 1 COACH
Rob Shard
07950 338451
rshard639@gmail.com